Login
MAYHEM LEAGUE
 

Tournament Schedule

Year
1 1 Jan 5 - Jan 8 Thu 1:45 PM CST | Sat 1:00 PM CST | Sun 12:00 PM CST Tournament of Champions (No Cut) Standard Kapalua, Hawaii $15,000,000 $2,700,000 Results
2 1 Jan 12 - Jan 15 Thu 11:15 AM CST | Sat 1:00 PM CST | Sun 1:00 PM CST Sony Open in Hawaii Standard Honolulu, Hawaii $7,900,000 $1,422,000 Results
3 1 Jan 19 - Jan 22 Thu 10:45 AM CST | Sat 11:00 AM CST | Sun 11:00 AM CST The American Express (Cut 3rd) Standard La Quinta, CA $8,000,000 $1,440,000 Results
4 1 Jan 26 - Jan 29 Thu 11:00 AM CST | Sat 11:00 AM CST | Sun 11:00 AM CST Farmer's Insurance Open Standard San Diego, CA $8,700,000 $1,566,000 Results
5 1 Feb 2 - Feb 5 Thu 10:30 AM CST | Sat 11:00 AM CST | Sun 11:00 AM CST AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am (Cut 3rd) Standard Pebble Beach, CA $9,000,000 $1,620,000 Results
6 1 Feb 9 - Feb 12 Thu 8:15 AM CST | Sat 11:00 AM CST | Sun 11:00 AM CST Waste Management Phoenix Open Standard Scottsdale, AZ $20,000,000 $3,600,000 Results
7 1 Feb 16 - Feb 19 Thu 8:45 AM CST | Sat 11:00 AM CST | Sun 11:00 AM CST The Genesis Invitational Standard Pacific Palisades, CA $20,000,000 $3,600,000 Results
8 2 Feb 23 - Feb 26 Thu 6:00 AM CST | Sat 9:00 AM CST | Sun 9:00 AM CST The Honda Classic Standard Palm Beach Gardens, FL $8,400,000 $1,512,000 Results
9 2 Mar 2 - Mar 5 Thu 6:15 AM CST | Sat 9:00 AM CST | Sun 9:00 AM CST Arnold Palmer Invitational Standard Orlando, FL $20,000,000 $3,600,000 Results
10 2 Mar 9 - Mar 12 Thu 6:00 AM CST | Sat 9:00 AM CST | Sun 10:00 AM CDT THE PLAYERS Championship Standard Ponte Vedra Beach, FL $25,000,000 $4,500,000 Results
11 2 Mar 16 - Mar 19 Thu 6:45 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Valspar Championship Standard Palm Harbor, FL $8,100,000 $1,458,000 Results
12 2 (Wed) Mar 22 - Mar 26 Wed 9:20 AM CDT | Sat 7:45 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT WGC Match Play Championship Match Play Austin, TX $20,000,000 $2,100,000 Results
13 2 Mar 30 - Apr 2 Thu 7:30 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Valero Texas Open Standard San Antonio, TX $8,900,000 $1,602,000 Results
14 2 Apr 6 - Apr 9 Thu 7:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT The Masters Major Augusta, GA $20,000,000 $2,700,000 Results
15 2 Apr 13 - Apr 16 Thu 6:15 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT RBC Heritage Standard Hilton Head Island, SC $20,000,000 $3,600,000 Results
16 3 Apr 20 - Apr 23 Thu 7:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Zurich Classic of New Orleans Two Man Team New Orleans, LA $8,600,000 $1,199,350 Results
17 3 Apr 27 - Apr 30 Thu 7:45 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Mexico Open Standard Vallarta, Mexico $7,700,000 $1,386,000 Results
18 3 May 4 - May 7 Thu 6:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Wells Fargo Championship Standard Charlotte, NC $20,000,000 $3,600,000 Results
19 3 May 11 - May 14 Thu 7:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT AT&T Byron Nelson Standard Dallas, TX $9,500,000 $1,710,000 Results
20 3 May 18 - May 21 Thu 6:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT PGA Championship Major Rochester, NY $20,000,000 $3,600,000 Results
21 3 May 25 - May 28 Thu 7:30 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Charles Schwab Challenge Standard Fort Worth, TX $8,700,000 $1,566,000 Results
22 3 Jun 1 - Jun 4 Thu 6:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT The Memorial Tournament Standard Dublin, OH $20,000,000 $3,600,000 Results
23 3 Jun 8 - Jun 11 Thu 6:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT RBC Canadian Open Standard Toronto, CAN $9,000,000 $1,620,000 Results
24 3 Jun 15 - Jun 18 Thu 6:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT U.S. Open Major Los Angeles, CA $20,000,000 $3,600,000 Results
25 4 Jun 22 - Jun 25 Thu 6:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Travelers Championship Standard Cromwell, CT $20,000,000 $3,600,000 Results
26 4 Jun 29 - Jul 2 Thu 6:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Rocket Mortgage Classic Standard Detroit, MI $8,800,000 $1,584,000 Results
27 4 Jul 6 - Jul 9 Thu 7:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT John Deere Classic Standard Silvis, IL $7,400,000 $1,332,000 Results
28 4 Jul 13 - Jul 16 Thu 1:30 AM CDT | Sat 3:00 AM CDT | Sun 3:00 AM CDT Genesis Scottish Open Standard North Berwick, Scotland $9,000,000 $1,400,000 Results
29 4 Jul 20 - Jul 23 Thu 1:00 AM CDT | Sat 3:00 AM CDT | Sun 3:00 AM CDT The Open Championship Major St Andrews Links, Scotland $15,000,000 $2,500,000 Results
30 4 Jul 27 - Jul 30 Thu 7:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT 3M Open Standard Blaine, MN $7,800,000 $1,404,000 Results
31 4 Aug 3 - Aug 6 Thu 6:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Wyndham Championship Standard Greensboro, NC $7,600,000 $1,368,000 Results
32 4 Aug 10 - Aug 13 Thu 7:30 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT FedEx St. Jude Invitational Playoff Memphis, TN $20,000,000 $3,600,000 Results
33 4 Aug 17 - Aug 20 Thu 8:15 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT BMW Championship (No Cut) Playoff Wilmington, DE $20,000,000 $3,600,000 Results